Managing Your Cash Flow


FD shortlists announced

1 Mins

The FDs come from a range of companies, from mining giants to retailers and tech firms.

The winners will be announced at the London Marriott Grosvenor Square on Wednesday, 13 May 2009.

Book your table early to avoid disappointment.FTSE 100Sushovan Hussain, AutonomyRené Médori, Anglo AmericanDarren Shapland, J SainsburyDavid Keens, Next Richard Pennycook, Morrisons

FTSE 250Eric Hutchinson, Spirent CommunicationsLee Ginsberg, Domino’s Pizza (UK & IRL)Paul Rayner, ChemringNick Bray, Micro FocusTony Durrant, Premier Oil

Outside the FTSE 350Mathew Edmett, Jarvis Securities George Digby, First Property Group Hugh Edmonds, Scotty Group Simon Thorne, Manpower Software

Young FDDeclan Thompson, RMJMPaul Hawkes, TUI Travel Activity Sector – Student Division Mo Ramzan, CEL Melissa Foux, Gü PudsBen Dunn, CMW & Wax Communications

The Hot 100 FD of the Year shortlist will be announced later in the week, as will the supplier shortlists.

Picture source

Share this story

Want to get your new business on television?
Firm pursues bold ‘name your price’ strategy
Send this to a friend