Telling the truth about SME life today

FD watch David Martin

Three other Purple Spot managers – Simon Orange (chairman), Brian Kerr (managing director), and Gary Black (legal director)– have also been appointed executive directors.

However, Gavin Johnson (non-executive chairman), Keith Sadler (chief executive), Alan Rothwell (non-executive director) and Keith Salisbury (non-executive director) have resigned from the board of directors of the company.


Related Stories

Most Read


If you enjoyed this article,
why not join our newsletter?

We promise only quality content, tailored to suit what our readers like to see!